Good Morning everyone!

I wanted to start off my blog with a quick introduction just so you know what my writing will be about.

First off, I will be revealing information here that I have not shared with many of those who know me. I will begin my revealing that no one that knows me is aware of me writing my own blog.

Second, my writing will include a lot of personal moments that I find my readers will be able to identify with. I’d like my readers to be able to connect with my writing and understand that they are not alone when it comes to unusual situations. I find myself in a lot of situations that I cannot share with those close to me, frankly, just because I have a slight fear of judgement.

Third, I might talk a bit about makeup, but hey, I’m a girl, I like to feel pretty every now and then.

I thank everyone who takes the time to take a peak into my page and hope that you enjoy it. Also, if any questions feel free to contact me, I love being asked questions.

P.S.

I don’t drink much coffee, but I do write these blogs at about 5 a.m. after my husband leaves to work.

Nathalia

Leave a Reply

